Diary

91379177c8ddafaa00486727e559c52cbb172205

Term 1 - 2nd September 2020

ISTD Exam Dates

18th April 2021

25th April 2021

23rd May 2021

20th June 2021

6th August 2021

San-Marie Display Team 
Stockbrook Cabaret Evening
12th February 2022

School Term & Holiday Dates
 August 2021 - July 2022

31st August & 2nd September

Performance in the Paddock

Performance Class, Commercial & Costumes

Term 1

Saturday 4th Sept - Saturday 23rd Oct

Term 2

Monday 1st Nov - Saturday 18th Dec

Term 3

Tuesday 4th Jan - Saturday 12th Feb

Term 4

Monday 21st Feb - Saturday 2nd April

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April - Saturday 28th May

Term 6

Monday 6th June - Saturday 23rd July

San-Marie Annual Show 
Towngate Theatre, Basildon.
25th & 26th June 2022