Diary

91379177c8ddafaa00486727e559c52cbb172205

Term 1 - 2nd September 2020

ISTD Exam Dates

3rd July 2022

17th July 2022

24th July 2022

San-Marie Annual Show 
Towngate Theatre, Basildon.
8th & 9th July, 2023
San-Marie Display Team 
Alton Towers
Sunday 10th July 2022

School Term & Holiday Dates
 September 2022 - July 2023

Term 1

Saturday 5th Sept - Saturday 22nd Oct

Term 2

Monday 31st Oct - Tuesday 20th Dec

Term 3

Wednesday 4th Jan - Saturday 11th Feb

Term 4

Monday 20th Feb - Saturday 1st April

Term 5

Monday 17th April - Saturday 27th May

Term 6

Monday 5th June - Saturday 22nd July